It’s been a while

It’s been 7 months since I last uploaded a post which is far too long. I’ve missed it dreadfully but a lot has happened this year – I got a puppy, have been planning my wedding, working at the day job and also my script.

12046844_10156039771430317_1701130279644114877_n

                           Me and Mimi

That’s not to say I’ve forgotten about my blog, far from it. I still collect ideas, do research and have drafted several posts which I plan to complete and add to Every Little Action as soon as I can.

I am getting married in a few weeks and in the New Year I will be back on here regularly writing about the people and subjects I’m passionate about. Thank you to everyone who reads my blog, I hope it can make even the smallest difference.

Frank x

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

